since 2003

Its role being to create and develop a capital fund that will ensure ATYP's future and enable it to reach many more young Australians.

We can’t do it without you!

A gift to the ATYP Foundation further strengthens the company and its products in every way: the quality of productions, the development of the next generation of artists and the expansion of our educational and outreach programs. It allows for creating many opportunities for ATYP to become a truly national company, in developing our resources and taking out expertise to youth groups and theatre companies around Australia.

Please donate to the ATYP Foundation by:

Cheque: Please make your cheque payable to the ATYP Foundation

Direct Debit: to the following Macquarie Cash management DGR account using 1.Your name as reference; 2.ACCOUNT NAME: Australian Theatre for Young People ATF ATYP Foundation; 3.BSB: 182 222; 4. ACCOUNT NUMBER: 122715162 

Phone: Please contact ATYP Development Manager, Andrew Deane, directly on (02) 9270 2421

We gratefully acknowledge the ATYP Foundation’s Founding donors:

Robert O. Albert AO, RFD, RD

Richard Cropley

Millenium Pty Limited

Antoinette Albert

Chum and Belinda Darvall

Raymond Nelson

Albert Investments

Francis Douglas QC

& Dr Lisa Cantamessa

Dr Helen Nugent

Andrew Thyne Reid Trust

Achim & Anthea Drescher

James O'Loghlin


Estate of the

Late Nicholas Enright

Glynn O’Neill

Miles Armstrong

Carolyn Fletcher AC

Robert & the late Helen Rich

Ruth Armytage AM

Hal Herron

Frances Roberts

Felicity Atanaskovic

Mark Hopkinson

& Michelle Opie

Ezekiel Solomon AM

Angela Bowne SC

Michael Ihlein

& Gosia Dobrowolska

Josephine Walton

Jillian Broadbent AO

Christopher Johnson

Sarah Whyte

Ian Brown

Judith Joye

Jane & Pat Wilde

Hilary Caldwell

John King

Jill Wran

Michael Carapiet

Dr Ann Lewis AO

Yengarie Pty Ltd

Phil Costa

Macquarie Group Foundation

Ross Youngman

& Veronica Espaliat

Dixie Coulton

& Donald Grieve

Mallesons Stephen Jaques

David Zobel & Emma Lee