Semester Ensembles

Years 5-6 Theatre Makers Ensemble Semester 1 2018
Sunday 6 May - Sunday 24 June

SOLD OUT

For experienced and committed...

Years 7-9 Ensemble (Mondays) - Scene Work Semester 1 2018
Monday 30 April - Monday 25 June (NO CLASS 11 JUNE DUE TO PUBLIC HOLIDAY)

SOLD OUT

Engaging an...

Years 7-9 Ensemble (Wednesdays) The Witch Project
Wednesday 9 May - Wednesday 27 June

SOLD OUT

Think things like witchcraft and...

Years 7-9 Ensemble (Saturdays) The Pact
Saturday 5 May - Saturday 23 June

SOLD OUT

Are we all in agreement? We tell no one. We stick together and as long as we all...

Years 7-9 Theatre Makers Ensemble Semester 1 2018
Sunday 6 May - Sunday 24 June

SOLD OUT

For experienced and committed...

Years 10-12 Ensemble (Thursdays) School Formal Controversy
Thursday 10 May - Thursday 28 June

SOLD OUT

It is the one day in the calendar that the whole year has been looking forward to,...

Year 10-12 Ensemble (Fridays) Monologue and Scene Work
Friday 4 May - Friday 22 June

SOLD OUT

Engaging an...